Sense and Sensibility - Part 1

Mar 30, 2008 on PBS at 9:00 PM


Following the death of Mr Dashwood, his wife and three daughters - Elinor, Marianne and Margret - are forced by money constraints to move to a small cottage in Devonshire. While Elinor is attached to Edward Ferrars, who has promised to visit her, Mar... (more)ianne attracts the attention of older Colonel Brandon and rogue Willoughby.

Previous episode

Season 37 Episode 13

Mar 23, 2008

Next episode

Sense and Sensibility - Part 2
Season 37 Episode 15

Apr 06, 2008