Cheryl Cole, McFly, Dara O'Briain, Leona Lewis

Oct 12, 2012 on Channel 4 at 10:00 PM


Alan's sofa is crammed with pop stars as Cheryl Cole talks about her new book, Cheryl: My Story, and boy band McFly give the inside story on their new book, Unsaid Things: Our Story. Music is from Leona Lewis, who performs her latest single, Trouble.

Next episode

Chris O'Dowd, Kelly Brook, JLS
Season 9 Episode 6

Oct 26, 2012