XLIX: The 4 Seasons of Death

Sep 25, 2004 on Adult Swim at 11:00 PM


Four separate stories following Jack through the four seasons: Summer, Fall, Winter and Spring. In Summer, Jack is traveling through the desert and is set upon by strange creatures formed of sandstorms. In Fall, a creepy little scientist attempts to... (more) make a poison to kill Jack. In Winter, a warrior race forge a mighty sword with which to slay Jack. In Spring, Jack finds rest in a mysterious garden paradise.

Previous episode

XLVIII: Jack vs. Aku
Season 4 Episode 9

Nov 24, 2003

Next episode

L: Tale of X9
Season 4 Episode 11

Sep 25, 2004