The Dignity of the Grand Award Race

Mar 21, 2021 on SBS at 5:00 PM


Two of the Running Man members, Jae Seok and Jong Kook, are Grand Award winners in the end-of-year entertainment awards. The members divide into Team Yu Grand Award and Team Kim Grand Award and compete for points. Only the winner gets to be exempt fr... (more)om the penalty. Who will be the three unlucky members to get the penalty?

Previous episode

Next episode