New Year Blues Race: 2020 Year-end Closing

Dec 27, 2020 on SBS at 5:00 PM


This week, the members are joined by the four leads of the upcoming movie, “New Year Blues,” Yoo Yeon Seok, Lee Yeon Hee, Choi Soo Young, and Yoo Teo. Since it’s the last episode of 2020, the guests and the members participate in missions where they ... (more)send off the old year and welcome the upcoming year. Which team will win and which team will get the penalty?

Previous episode

Ryu Hyun-jin X Kim Kwang-hyun: Sparkling Stove League
Season 2020 Episode 534

Dec 20, 2020